Derry/Londonderry Roman Catholic records

  • Click on a parish for details of its records.
  • Hold the mouse pointer over the parish to see variant names.
  • Click on a county name to view its parish map.

Co. Derrry Roman Catholic parishes Antrim Catholic records Donegal Catholic records Tyrone Catholic records Arboe, Ardboe Ardtrea and Desertlin, Moneymore Ballinderry Desertcreight, Cookstown, Derryloran Lissan Desertcreight, Cookstown, Derryloran Magherafelt Ballinascreen, Draperstown Ballyscullion, Bellaghy Banagher, Feeny Coleraine, Aughadowey, Macosquin, Killowen, Dunboe, St. Johns Cumber Upper, Claudy, Learmount Derry city: St. Columbs, Long Tower, Templemore Derry city: St. Eugenes Cathedral, Templemore Derry city: Waterside, Glendermott Desertmartin and Kilcronaghan Dungiven Errigal, Garvagh Faughanvale, Cumber Lower, Creggan Greenlough, Portglenone, Tamlaght OCrilly Kilrea, Desertoghill Limavady, Drumachose, Tamlaght,  Finlagan, Aghanlo, Ballykelly Maghera and Killylough Tamlaghtard, Magilligan, Aghanloo Termoneeny, Lavey Ballymoney, Derrykeighan Ballymoney, Derrykeighan

John Grenham | | Sitemap | | Login | | Subscribe | | Contact | | Research | | FAQs | | What's new?| | Privacy policy

Copyright © Grenhams partnership 2024